Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Garcia

5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Varela

Teresa Varela

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are incredibly responsive, answer all of our questions. They always go above and beyond for their clients."
Profile photo of Roseann Hensley

Roseann Hensley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edwin ESTRADA

Edwin ESTRADA

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great great customer service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josefa Galindo

Josefa Galindo

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Alfonso Duarte

Alfonso Duarte

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Jerry and his team are awesome."
Profile photo of May

May

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has Amazing customer service! Martha you are amazing! Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of can *am zote R M

can *am zote R M

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledgeable team"
Profile photo of Arelis Galindo

Arelis Galindo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable team who is always there to answer all your questions. Thank you Jerry & team for the excellent service."
Profile photo of Joel M. Padama

Joel M. Padama

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashly Ortega

Ashly Ortega

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Liebelt

Linda Liebelt

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miguel Gonzalez

Miguel Gonzalez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm because our current company was overcharging us. We love the attempt we receive and the personal details such as bill reminders. You cannot go wrong with Jerry’s agency!"
Profile photo of Candice Stetzer

Candice Stetzer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Garcia and his staff are tremendously knowledgeable about the services they offer. They have responded ALWAYS in a timely and courteousl manner to all my injuries. I highly recommend this agency. They give a good name to State Farm Insurance ."
Profile photo of Graciela Duarte

Graciela Duarte

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my vehicle insured with Jerry. The team made sure I had the coverages I NEEDED. They’re always there to help with my questions and concerns. Thanks Jerry and team."
Profile photo of juanita vega

juanita vega

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Ortega

Kimberly Ortega

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Miranda

Maria Miranda

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are very profesional and helpful. I've Been with his office for over 6 years."
Profile photo of Arlene Lum

Arlene Lum

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5