Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Garcia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Creative Energy

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his entire staff are dedicated, thorough and very pleasant They always promptly respond to all our issues and our family couldn't be more satisfied - way to go Jerry and your amazing team!"

Rene Mendieta

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a long term customer of the Jerry Garcia State Farm Insurance agency and they are always responsive, respectful and professional in how they process their services for my personal insurance needs and as a Realtor, for the insurance needs of my clients. Thank you to Jerry and his awesome team!"

Mary Ann H

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Garcia and his team have been handling my home insurance for more than 10 years. He's proactive in making sure I have the right coverage while making sure I'm paying the best price. But, what's really important is he and his team were there when I had to make a claim after a home burglary. They were there to help me find a contractor to make repairs to my home where it was damaged during the break in and they walked me through the process to itemize the items lost. They really stood by the slogan, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there". If you're looking for someone to handle you're insurance, I recommend you check with Jerry and his team."

Teresa Varela

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are incredibly responsive, answer all of our questions. They always go above and beyond for their clients."

Roseann Hensley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to give 5 stars to this amazing team of people at Jerry Garcia’s State Farm office ! It’s not just insurance - Jerry gives great financial advice & helped us with many important decisions while getting ready to retire. The office staff are ALWAYS so quick to respond with any questions or problem I have. So glad we switched to State Farm & Jerry’s team for all our vehicles, boats, toys & home insurance !!"

Edwin ESTRADA

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great great customer service!"

Anthony Garcia

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not just insurance! Jerry helped setup my investments and retirement accounts. The amount of knowledge and the various strategies and services he provides are remarkable. Sitting down with Jerry to talk about my goals, my family, and my future was all it took to get started. Quality of service but also peace of mind that Jerry and his team are truly experts and have my best interest is mind. Thanks Neighbor!"

Joe Lara

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been w Jerry and the team for the last 6 years, I have home, auto, and my business covered by them. Every question I have is always followed up w the upmost care and attention to detail, I’ve even had to reach out to Jerry while he was on vacation, at the moment I did not know he was out of the office, and wouldn’t have known w out him telling me as he handled my question as he would any other day. Great customer service always!"

Josefa Galindo

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and very knowledgeable"

Alfonso Duarte

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Jerry and his team are awesome."

May

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has Amazing customer service! Martha you are amazing! Thank you for all your help."

Colette Lee

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jerry for your insurance and retirement planning needs. We have been with State Farm for at least 10 years. He has been with us through every life stage. Jerry meets all the qualities of a professional, he genuinely cares about his clients, is attentive to your needs, watches out for your best interest and has the patience of a saint no matter how many questions you have. You can't go wrong with Jerry Garcia and his staff."

can *am zote R M

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledgeable team"

Arelis Galindo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable team who is always there to answer all your questions. Thank you Jerry & team for the excellent service."

Franco Cervantes

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently started shopping around for a new policy and I just wanted to thank Graciela that from start to finish she was very professional and surprisingly quick and responsive. Graciela beat out other competitors and I was able to get insured at a more reasonable rate :) Anytime I had a question Graciela would answer with a swift response, which put my mind at ease and re-assured me I was making the right decision when I decided to switch to State Farm. Thank you!"

Rob Bowe

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry Garcia and his team exemplify professionalism and customer support. They are very responsive and attentive to your needs, questions and concerns as a customer. I will be a lifelong Statefarm customer because I can trust Jerry and his team to handle my affairs with great care, detail and a can do attitude! All of my personal, home, vehicle, umbrella insurance coverages as well as a broad and well planned multitude of retirement investment accounts are handled through Jerry Garcia State Farm. Do not delay in contacting Jerry and his wonderful team to handle all your affairs!!! Call him today!!"

Joel M. Padama

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take a moment to comment on my experience with Jerry and his team. I have been a client for over 20 years, and from the first time I met Jerry, up until today, it has been nothing but SUPERIOR customer service! What I appreciate most is how they keep in touch over the years… This is critical to make sure your insurance coverage is appropriate for the different stages in your life. Jerry makes sure to touch base every year and do a review and provide suggestions for my wife and I to consider. What a lot of people don’t realize is how important insurance is and when you need to adjust based on your income, life changes, and time horizon to retirement. Also, I can’t say enough about Rosa and everyone at the office. They ALWAYS pick up the phone when I call and help me when I need to ensure a new car! I am on a first name basis and they all know me! Bottom line, if you want an insurance policy with service that routes you to a call center, don’t bother calling Jerry. But, if you want to be treated like “family” and have a life long relationship, then make sure to contact them as soon as possible!"

Ashly Ortega

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, Rosa walk me through my claim and answer all my questions. She also explain coverages and options so I could understand, I had no idea how it work I honestly taught that having full coverage meant they will pay for everything. Jerry’s office staff are extremely helpful and the guide you through the whole process. Give them a call you will not regret it!!! Client for life!"

Linda Liebelt

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry Garcia has been my insurance agent and financial advisor for many years. He is the best at both. I trust him totally for both. There is nobody better. He is a total professional. Everyone in his office is helpful and professional. You cannot do better than his office for your insurance and financial needs"

Miguel Gonzalez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over to State Farm because our current company was overcharging us. We love the attempt we receive and the personal details such as bill reminders. You cannot go wrong with Jerry’s agency!"

Candice Stetzer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Garcia and his staff are tremendously knowledgeable about the services they offer. They have responded ALWAYS in a timely and courteousl manner to all my injuries. I highly recommend this agency. They give a good name to State Farm Insurance ."

Graciela Duarte

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my vehicle insured with Jerry. The team made sure I had the coverages I NEEDED. They’re always there to help with my questions and concerns. Thanks Jerry and team."

juanita vega

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team! They work with you through all the process from car insurance to life insurance, Rosa Ortega was so helpful, she explained everything i needed to know about how life insurance works, as well when i usually have questions about the insurance, she is great on answering my questions fast and highly professional, I recommend Jerry Garcia-State Farm very highly."

Kimberly Ortega

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents have been with Jerry for many years and I am so happy to have him as my agent. His team made my experience wonderful, I had no idea what insurance to get and what cover what. They took the time to explain and recommend, look no more if you value quality and great service they are the best at what they do!"

Maria Miranda

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are very profesional and helpful. I've Been with his office for over 6 years."